Laboratory Point-of-Contacts

Point-of-contacts at the ten participating INFUSE laboratories have been named.  Detailed contact info for them can be found on the secure proposal submission site.

BNL: Ramesh Gupta

INL: Masashi Shimada

LANL: John Kline

LBNL: Steve Gourlay

LLNL: Andris Dimits

ORNL: Dennis Youchison

PNNL: Wahyu Setyawan

PPPL: Ahmed Diallo

SNL: Rob Kolasinski 

SRNL: James Klein